Femnista 2017 Themes

I just wanted to let my readers and contributors know that I’ve chosen next year’s themes for Femnista, the online art, literature, film, and historical webzine. Find them here. I’m excited about them, and hope some of the ideas will spark your creativity!

Right now we’re in the middle of our STAR WARS issue! My article on Kylo Ren went live this morning.

As always, new writers delight me, so if you want to sign up for a future issue, please do!

8 Replies to “Femnista 2017 Themes”

  1. The themes sound really exciting and I can’t wait. Actually Femnista is my favorite publication to write for & read.

    This year I tried freelance writing for pay and didn’t like it, a lot of freelance writing that pays involves writing about boring things like divorce, finance, and products and services. It made me miserable and dropped all my writing jobs except for Femnista.

    I’m stoked for 2017.

  2. I can’t wait!! I’m busy brainstorming ideas for new articles–I’ll try to contact you soon about what those might be 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

