Femnista: Classic Hollywood

femnistaREAD ONLINE or DOWNLOAD.

In this issue: James Cagney, The Philadelphia Story, Audrey Hepburn, Sherlock Holmes, Mae West, Sorry Wrong Number, John Wayne & Maureen O’Hara, The Honeymooners, Judy Garland, East of Eden, Norma Shearer.

Next issue: Keeping the Faith (March/April). See upcoming issues.

Interested in participating? Let me know.

A FREE product of Charity’s Place.

3 Replies to “Femnista: Classic Hollywood”

  1. I’m finally working my way through the issue, and I want you to know that you’ve convinced me to give the Rathbone Sherlock Holmes movies another shot. I watched a couple in my teen years and developed a decided distaste for them, mainly because of the bungly Watsonness, and have had nothing to do with them ever since. But I’m going to try them again.

Share Your Thoughts

