14 Replies to “New Hobbit Trailer”

  1. I have a terrible feeling that as much as I want to hate the fact that they added a red headed elf girl, I will like her so much I won’t be able to. 😄

  2. Heck yes…..my love of Benedict is happy right now!!

    Seriously, his voice and then Richard Armitage’s voice…..Sigh. Why can’t all men have these voices?

  3. Forced elf-romances aside, I just want to see our Hobbit dealing with Large Unsightly Beasties: the spiders, the bear-man, and of course the dragon (who sounds like the offspring of Cumberbumpkin and a Balrog made of crushed velvet. Oh yes). I salute you Mister Freeman, you do it and you do it well.

Share Your Thoughts

