11 Replies to “Vote For Your Cover!”

  1. I agree with Rissi – Number one & three fit the “true story” theme better. I love the Cash picture, but it is a tad dark (which, I suppose, fits the sadness of his early years). So, I voted for number one, Soul Surfer (otherwise I think Cash would have gotten my vote).

    It’s fun getting to give some imput πŸ™‚

  2. The only reason I voted for The Vow over Walk the Line is because of the weird white blur on the WtL picture. Otherwise, I’d’ve voted for that in a heartbeat.

  3. All three look lovely but I’d go with the first or third. They project more of a “true story” vibe matching your tagline than “The Vow” though I love that film.

    Cannot wait for this issue!

Share Your Thoughts

