Femnista Claiming Post

We’re just days away from releasing our latest issue of Femnista (about all your favorite literary women — out on June 1st!) but in the meantime, if you would like to write for our July/Aug. issue, I recommend you claiming a spot immediately! They go fast!

Our next theme is Sci-Fi & Fantasy, and I’d like to have as equal a helping of each as I can. You can leave a comment to this post claiming your topic, or e-mail me at Charity’s Place.

TAKEN

Sci-Fi

  • The Avengers
  • The Fountain
  • Thor
  • Frequency
  • Arena (by Karen Hancock)
  • Darth Vader
  • I’ll Never Forget You (time-travel)
  • Doctor Who
  • The X-Files
  • John Carter

Fantasy

  • Wicked!
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Merlin
  • Legend of the Seeker
  • Game of Thrones
  • ?

The date your submission must be sent in to us is July 17th.

13 Replies to “Femnista Claiming Post”

  1. Am I the one who submitted the Merlin request? if not, can I request it anyway? I’ll have a completely different take, I’m sure. If not, though, I understand.

          1. No, no, no, I change my mind!! Can I do the X-Files? I even started writing something a week or so ago, so know the angle I want to pursue. (Though maybe I’ll do the book for another one of your articles.)

          2. Thanks! It’s nice to have an excuse to watch this show. “I’m not being lazy. I’m watching this for an article.” 😉

Share Your Thoughts

