The Hobbit Teaser Trailer

I must say, it wasn’t nearly as epic as I was hoping for from a teaser trailer (frankly, the minimal use of background music is what hinders it) but it does have some lovely hints of what is to come.

You know, in retrospect I am realizing just how much Arwen and Eowyn added to LotR, as a feminine counter-weight to the dominantly male cast. It may be wise that PJ is including Galadriel in this film…

2 Replies to “The Hobbit Teaser Trailer”

  1. So awesome! I literally forgot to breathe. Not that I wasn’t jazzed before, but I’m completely jazzed now. They’re using the music from the actual story!!! 😀

Share Your Thoughts

